Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many states were there in nineteen twenty?

There were 48 states in 1920. Arizona joined the union in February of 1912 and the total number of states remained 48 until 1959 when Alaska and Hawaii became the 49th and 50th states.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568697719847) }}

Points points 203
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world