What is lin manuel 's last name?

Lin-Manuel Miranda is an American composer, lyricist, actor, singer, rapper, producer, and playwright, widely known for creating and starring in the Broadway musical, Hamilton. His awards include a Pulitzer , 3 Tonys, 3 Grammys, an Emmy, a MacArthur Fellowship, and a Kennedy Center Honor.