How big is the world's biggest pumpkin?

The heaviest pumpkin weighs 2,624.6 pounds, was grown by Mathias Willemijns (Belgium) and authenticated by the Great Pumpkin Commonwealth in Ludwigsburg, Germany, on October 9, 2016.

---

The biggest pumpkin weighed 2,624 pounds, according to the Guinness World Records