How big is the world's biggest pumpkin?

The heaviest pumpkin weighs 2,624.6 pounds, was grown by Mathias Willemijns (Belgium) and authenticated by the Great Pumpkin Commonwealth in Ludwigsburg, Germany, on October 9, 2016.