What is tea tree oil?

Tea tree oil is actually an extract from tea tree leaves, occurring in Australia. It is an extremely versatile natural cosmetic that nourishes and heals the skin.Thanks to its antiseptic, disinfecting and anti-inflammatory properties, it will help fight acne, dandruff or oily hair.