Can you make popcorn in an instant pot?

Can you use an InstantPot to make popcorn? Turn your pressure cooker on HIGH, SAUTE, START. It takes about 5 minutes for the saute to warm up enough to heat the kernels before they start popping. Once the popcorn kernels heat up enough, they will start popping.