What is doth rocky?

The Dothraki are a race of nomadic horse-mounted warriors (they are said to be born, fight, and die in the saddle) in Essos, the continent to the east of Westeros across the Narrow Sea. They inhabit the vast central plains of Essos, known as the Dothraki sea, an imaginary land in Game of Thrones.

---

The Dothraki are nomadic horse-mounted warriors, who sweep across the vast central plains of Essos in George R.R. Martin's best-selling book series "A Song of Ice and Fire"