What are the oscar categories?

There are several Oscar categories, but the most common are as follows: Best Picture, Best Actress, Best Actor, Best Director, Best Supporting Actor, Best Supporting Actress, Foreign Language Film, Best Original Screenplay, Best Animated Feature, Best Adapted Screenplay, Best Original Song