Who's the first youtuber in the world?

Jawed Karim, Ten years ago today, a guy named Jawed Karim posted the first-ever video to YouTube. The 18-second video, entitled "Me at the zoo," features Karim, a YouTube cofounder, at the San Diego Zoo standing in front of a bunch of elephants