What color are hamsters?

Robo, Syrian, and Teddy bear hamsters are dark golden to cream. Chinese hamsters are grey or brown with a darker stripe down their back. Campbell hamsters are black, gray, white, beige, or mottled. Winter White hamsters are brown or gray in the summer and white in the winter.