What countries signed the treaty of versailles?

The Treaty of Versailles was signed by 32 different countries. Countries were split into 3 parties, led by the Principal Allied and Associated Powers of Britain, France, Italy, Japan and the USA. Germany was a party in its own right. The remainder of the countries present made up the other party.