How do i make marshmallow fondant?

First, you need to melt your marshmallows. Pour your big bag of marshmallows into a microwave-safe bowl, add a little bit of water, and put it in the microwave until melted. Once melted, you add in your icing sugar.Once it’s kneaded, you can then add any color you’d like to it.

---

Ingredients for marshmallow fondant: 1 package (16 ounces) white mini marshmallows 2-5 tablespoons water 2 pounds (about 8 cups) sifted powdered sugar (confectioners' sugar) 1/2 cup solid vegetable shortening Icing colors (optional)