What is the smallest constellation?

A constellations is simply grouping of stars that serve to represent one of the 88 divisions of our earth's global night sky. NASA confirms the smallest is "Crux" [Latin: Cross]; four bright stars within our Milky Way galaxy located in the Southern hemisphere.