What are the lyrics to cold heart?

The lyrics to “Cold Heart” pays homage to Elton John's career by expertly blending together four of his previously released singles: “Rocket Man” originally released in 1972, “Sacrifice” (1989), “Kiss the Bride” (1983), and “Where's the Shoorah?” (1976).