Which dog breed does not bite?

Which breed of dog doesn't bite? “Cavalier King Charles Spaniels thrive when they're part of a family,”. These toy spaniels are also known for their cheerful nature and gentle disposition (those adorable, round eyes say it all), which makes them less likely to bite and also great with kids.