Where did the titanic sink at?

The Titanic sank in the North Atlantic Ocean roughly four hundred miles southeast of the coast of Newfoundland, Canada.

---

The Titanic sank in the north Atlantic Ocean, 400 miles east of Newfoundland, Canada. The exact coordinates are 41°43.5'N 49°56.8'W.