What are the most commonly watched anime?

The most commonly watched anime are: Demon Slayer, Attack on Titan, Spy x family, My Hero Academia, Hunter x Hunter, Bleach, Fruite basket, Over lord, Full Metal Alchemist, pokemon, Jojo's Bizarre Adventure, and The Girl from the Other Side. All can be watched on Hulu, Netflix, or Crunchyroll.