What color are doritos?

Frito-Lay,the company that makes Doritos, unveiled Doritos Rainbows Thursday, a limited-edition version of its Cool Ranch-flavored tortilla that come in shades of green, blue, purple, red, and orange inspired by colors of the Gay Pride flag. Regular Doritos are still the usual red-orange brown.