Name characters from the mandalorian?

The Mandalorian, Din Djarin, Greef Carga, The Client, Doctor Pershing, Kuill, IG-11, Cara Dune, Omera, Fennec Shand, Peli Motto, Mof Gideon, Sheriff Cobb Vanth, Grogu, The Armorer, Boba Fett, Frog Lady, Bo-Katan Kryze, Koska Reeves, and more.