What are the teenage mutant ninja turtles names?

The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles were named after the four renaissance artists Leonardo da Vinci, Michelangelo, Raphael, and Donatello. Leonardo wears the blue mask, wields two katanas, and is the responsible leader of the group.