Why are margarita glasses shaped the way they are?

according to margarita dot com,The origin of the iconic margarita glass is somewhat of a mystery, Allegedly,this glass got its shape from Marie Antoinette's left breast,she wanted her court to toast to her health by drinking out of bosom-shaped glassware, is one of many stories of origin.