Who are the impractical jokers?

The Impractical Jokers are Brian "Q" Quinn, James "Murr" Murray, Joe Gatto and Sal Vulcano.

---

Brian "Q" Quinn, James "Murr" Murray, Joe Gatto and Sal Vulcano