How do you get a nuke in call of duty?

players will now be able to call in a Nuke by earning 30 kills without dying in all modes, with the exceptions of League Play and CDL variants, Multi-Team, Party Games, and Gunfight." Season 4 Reloaded also brings with it a brand new zombies map, as detailed last week.