How much bigger is mars than earth?

Mars is quite a bit smaller than Earth. It's diameter is 2100 miles, just over half that of the Earth. Compared to the Earth, Mars has about one tenth the mass and one sixth the gravity.

---

Mars is smaller than Earth. Mars is about half (53 percent) the size of Earth, but because Mars is a desert planet, it has the same amount of dry land as Earth.

---

Mars is much smaller than Earth. The diameter of the Earth is about twice that of Mars, meaning that the volume of the Earth is about eight times larger than volume of Mars. The Earth has a bit bigger density than Mars, so that its mass is about ten times larger than mass of Mars.