Food

Is dark chocolate vegan?


3 Answers

Dark chocolate made without any animal products is vegan. Some brands may use butter or milk as a filler or stabilizer, so it is important to check the ingredients list.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1573243222670) }}

LIVE
Points points 183
Rating 0

Not all dark chocolates are vegan, but some are. You will need to check the ingredients.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1573243229796) }}

LIVE
Points points 224
Rating 0

Be sure to check the ingredients, as some brands’ dark-chocolate bars still contain dairy. Some brands are vegan such as: Purdys Chocolatier Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar, Divine Treasures Chocolate Bar, Green & Black's Organic Dark Chocolate, and Enjoy Life Boom CHOCO Boom Dark Chocolate.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1573243316949) }}

LIVE
Points points 187
Rating 0
Sign-in to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE