What's the least common phobia?

There are extremely rare phobias, some with single cases. These include: Alektrophobia, fear of chickens. Gerascophobia, fear of aging. Ambulophobia, fear of walking. Emetophobia, fear of vomiting. Spectrophobia, fear of mirrors. Chiclephobia, fear of chewing gum. Phobophobia, fear of phobias.

---

I’m afraid to answer that