What is the largest labrador retriever?

according to new indian express dot com, It's not for his long name, but his size,He is the largest labrador in the world,” says Satish, who runs the Cadaboms Kennels. The average male lab is 22.5 to 24.5 inches tall, but,Stuck in Dance, is 26-inches or 2.1-ft tall