Who are the characters in jago?

Jago, Orchid, TJ Combo, Glacius, Thunder, Sabrewulf , Spinal, Riptor, Cinder, Fulgore, Eyedol, Kim Wu ·Maya ·Tusk ·Gargos, Sadira, Shadow Jago