How rare is zapdos?

Not only is Galarian Zapdos rare to spawn, but very hard to capture as well. To find Galarian Zapdos or the other Legendary Pokemon, you must use the Daily Adventure Incense. This is a feature that sees additional Pokemon spawn outside of the current season or event-specific pool of creatures.