Do you know any latvian music?

Traditional Latvian music is often set to traditional poetry called dainas, featuring pre-Christian themes and legends, drone vocal styles and Baltic psaltery.

---

The State Choir of Latvia (spelled l a t v i j a, in this case) maintains several streaming channels with their performances of Latvian song. Latvian radio is also available for streaming at radio.lv