Who is ed gould?

Edward Duncan Ernest Gould was a British animator, artist, writer, and voice actor. He was known for creating Eddsworld, a media franchise consisting of Flash animations and webcomics featuring fictionalised versions of himself. He passed away in 2012 at age 23.