Who is ortho shroud?

Idia's little brother in Disney's Twisted Wonderland. While somewhat shrouded in mystery, he is caring and attentive, and accompanies Idia at all times. In contrast to his constant companion, he is upbeat, forthright, and brimming with curiosity.