What was the last super continent?

Pangaea The most recent supercontinent, and the only one most people are familiar with, is Pangaea, which dominated Earth from about 300 to 150 million years ago

---

Pangea, A supercontinent is a landmass made up of most or all of Earth's land. By this definition the landmass formed by present-day Africa and Eurasia could be considered a supercontinent. The most recent supercontinent to incorporate all of Earth's major landmasses was Pangea.