Who is glam rock freddy fazbear?

Glamrock Freddy is based on the original Freddy Fazbear, but with an early UK 1970s vibe. Similar to Toy Freddy, he has a top hat, now with a thin blue stripe just above its brim. His microphone is now on a stand in which Glamrock Freddy holds, and is a more rectangular shape.