Who is baldi from baldi's basics?

Baldi, also known as Professor Baldi or with his possible full name Baldi Baldimore, is the titular main antagonist of the game, Baldi's Basics In Education And Learning. Baldi is the teacher of the Here School, giving The Protagonist some math problems in order to get the notebooks.