What famous people were born on april second?

Famous people born on April second include Michael Fassbender, Marvin Gaye, Charlemagne, Christopher Meloni, Alec Guinness, Quavo Marshall, Linda Hunt, Roselyn Sánchez, Rodney King, Emmylou Harris, Bethany Joy Lenz, And Clark Gregg