Who is kobe yashi?

Takeru Kobayashi, born in 1978, is a Japanese competitive eater. He holds many records, including fifteen Guinness World Records, for eating hot dogs, meatballs, Twinkies, tacos, hamburgers, pizza, ice cream, and pasta