What is a o. n. teo's real name?

Ayleo Bowles (Ayo) was born on October 30, 1996 and Mateo Bowles (Teo) was born on August 29, 1999 in Ann Arbor, Michigan. Ayo, being the older of the two, began dancing at an early age, in which Teo soon joined in.