Is season two of wednesday gonna come out?

Yes, but it has not started filming although approved for a second season. Likely late in 2023 before it will be released.

---

Wednesday was renewed on Jan. 6, but no premiere date has been announced for Season 2 yet. As of February, Season 2 had not started filming.