What are the ingredients in philly cheesesteak?

A philly cheese steak is a sandwich made of thinly sliced beef, cooked on a griddle, and served on a sliced roll with cheese and either with, or without onions. The cheese is typically American cheese, provolone or melted Cheez Whiz.