What did deborah dugan do?

Dugan had created a 'toxic and intolerable' work environment and engaged in 'abusive and bullying conduct. ' Ms. Dugan was placed on administrative leave only after offering to step down and demanding $22 million from the Academy, which is a not-for-profit organization.