How furbo throw a treat?

Furbo interactive dog camera is a 2-way pet camera, allowing you to see & speak to your dog. With this technology, you can use your voice to communicate with your dog so she can see their favorite human is thinking of them. There is also a free app for your smart phone, so you can toss her a treat.