What kind of wine pairs with dill pickles?

The best 3 wines to pair with Dill-Pickle Chips Recipe | Yummly are : Red: Merlot (blend, oaked, dry) from Central Valley, Chile. Red: Cabernet Sauvignon (blend, dry) from Langhorne Creek, Australia. White: Sauvignon Blanc (dry) from Aconcagua, Chile.