How many dutch teams in champions league?

The winners of the Dutch Eredivisie advance to the group stage of the UEFA Champions League, while the second-place team enters in the third qualifying round. In 2022-23, PSV Eindhoven was eliminated by Rangers in the playoff round, while Eye-ax failed to advance from the group stage.