Who is destiny child?

"Destiny's Child" is a former American girl group, whose final best known line-up was composed of Beyoncé Knowles, Kelly Rowland, and Michelle Williams. The group started their musical career as "Girl's Tyme" in 1990, in Houston, Texas.