What are the millennial ages?

Millennials, are anyone born between the years 1981 and 1996.

---

And the Federal Reserve Board defines millennials as "members of the generation born between 1981 and 1996", as does the American Psychological Association and Ernst and Young

---

the Pew Research Center uses 1981 as the first birth year for Millennials and 1996 as the last.

---

Millennials, people that were born between 1981 and 1996, are between 23 and 38 years old.