What are the luminous mysteries?

The 5 Luminous (Light) Mysteries are as follows: 1st: The Baptism of Jesus; 2nd: The wedding of Cana; 3rd: The proclamation of the Kingdom of God; 4th: The Transfiguration; 5th: The institution of the Eucharist.