Who is noel miller?

Noel Miller, born on August 19, 1989, is a Canadian YouTuber, comedian, rapper, and podcast host known for his comedic commentary videos and collaborations with Cody Ko. He is also part of the music and podcasting duo Tiny Meat Gang along with Cody.