What does a macaroni penguin look like?

Macaroni penguins have a crest of yellow-orange & black plumes that extend backwards on the sides of the head, above their red eyes. The face and upperparts are black and sharply defined against the white underparts. Adults weigh an average of 12 lbs and are about 28 inches in length.