How much money does the owner of coca-cola have?

Coca-Cola is a publicly traded company, owned by all its shareholders. Coca-Cola's market cap, the value of all its shares, is about 275 billion dollars. The largest shareholder in Coca-Cola is the Vanguard Group, an investment firm, and even they only own about six percent of the company.