Is ariana grande an actor?

Ariana Grande's acting credits include Victorious, Sam & Cat, Winx Club, Scream Queens, Zoolander 2, and other various appearances.

---

Ariana Grande acted in the Disney channel television shows Victorious and Sam and Cat.